Back to Project Gallery

Loews, Minneapolis

Design Team: Simeone Deary Design Group

Featured Artists Public Space: Abby Goodman, Michael Jiroch, Jes Lee Shimek, Kendell Lindsay, Matt Ollig, Liliana Payne

Featured Artists Suites: Daniel Emmerig, Nathalie Detsch Southworth, Norman Maxwell, Stephanie Ng, Chris Berry, Patricia Klayman, Jonathan McAfee & Chris Johnson


Learn more about this project over on the blog.

Completed Projects